Real Community Conversations

PHOTOS WITH THE EASTER BUNNY

Milton Mall

Hours:

  • Saturday, April 1, 12 to 4 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 12 to 4 pm
  • Friday, April 7, 4 to 7 pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 12 to 4 pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 12 to 4 pm
  • Monday, April 10, 4 to 7 pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, 4 to 7 pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 4 to 7 pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 4 to 7 pm
  • FRIDAY, APRIL 14 – GOOD FRIDAY – MALL CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 15, 10 am to 4 pm
  • SUNDAY, APRIL 15 – EASTER SUNDAY – MALL CLOSED

    EVENT INFORMATION HERE